Alex Hales Elizondo

Chief Executive Officer

Elliott Witney

Chief Program Officer

Rachel Smith

Chief Advancement Officer

Delicia Jones

Chief Strategy and Investments Officer

Paris Woods

Managing Director of Harris County Promise

Courtney Isaak

Director of Talent and School Improvement

Nancy Dennis

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Veronica Garcia

Consulting Director of Policy

Victoria Graham

Manager of College and Career Access

Marco Heredia

Manager of Strategic Initiatives

Quinn Doran

Manager of Advancement

Selam Kidane

Manager of Scholar Success

Luna Nguyen

Manager of Strategy and Investments

Ellie Johnson

Manager of District Support

Becca Kapnick

Manager of District Support

Stefanie Cruz

Manager of Strategy and Investments

Courtney Bass

Graphic Designer

Cristina Coy

Finance and Operations Associate

Abby Buck

Executive Assistant